•  
  •  
 

Volume I Editorial Board

Screen-Shot-2020-06-20-at-9-57-01-PM

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief Tyler Raciti, traciti@fordham.edu

Managing Editor Jennifer Rivero, jrivero2@fordham.edu

Managing Editor Aiden Hannon, ahannon2@fordham.edu

Executive Articles Editor Reeve Churchill, rchurchill1@fordham.edu

Executive Online Editor Arianna Chen, achen97@fordham.edu

Business Administrator Sean O'Brien, sobrien50@fordham.edu