•  
  •  
 

Volume III Editorial Board

Screen-Shot-2020-12-21-at-8-49-27-PM

Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief Tyler Raciti, traciti@fordham.edu

Managing Editor Jennifer Rivero, jrivero2@fordham.edu

Managing Editor Aiden Hannon, ahannon2@fordham.edu

Executive Articles Editor Reeve Churchill, rchurchill1@fordham.edu

Executive Online Editor Arianna Chen, achen97@fordham.edu

Business Administrator Jonathan Katz, jkatz25@fordham.edu

Editor-in-Chief

Tyler Raciti

Tyler Raciti (he/him), Class of 2021, Candidate for a Bachelor of Arts in International Political Economy, is the Founding Editor-in-Chief of the Fordham Undergraduate Law Review (FULR), responsible for all aspects of the publication, including 50+ writers and 300+ general members. In overseeing one of the largest publications at Fordham’s undergraduate college, he writes, reviews, and edits 40+ pre-law academic articles according to the FULR's modified version of the Bluebook Citation Guide. As a long-term vision for FULR, Raciti is aiming to institutionalize the publication under the Fordham Dean's Office, solidifying FULR as a distinguished part of Fordham University's research opportunities.

Co-Managing Editors

Jennifer Rivero

Jennifer Rivero (she/her), Class of 2021, Candidate for a Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy, is a founding member and a current Co-Managing Editor of the Fordham Undergraduate Law Review (FULR). The publication has fueled her knowledge and interest in immigration law, and she hopes to pursue this passion in law school for the upcoming academic year.

Reeve Churchill

Reeve Churchill (she/her), Class of 2022, Candidate for a Bachelor of Arts in International Relations and French Language & Literature with a concentration in American Catholic Studies in the Curran Center Honors program, is the current Co-Managing Editor of the Fordham Undergraduate Law Review (FULR). Her piece, “The Asylum Search: How the Supreme Court’s Potential Ruling in the East Bay Sanctuary V. Barr Case May Change Our Interpretation of Asylee Rights Through the Hondura Deal,” was published in Volume II. She is most interested in immigration and international law. Outside of FULR, Reeve is involved in Fordham’s Leading Women of Tomorrow and plays the French Horn in the Fordham University Orchestra.

Executive Online Editor

Arianna Chen

Arianna Chen (she/her), Class of 2022, Candidate for a Bachelor of Arts in English and Political Science, is the current Executive Online Editor of the Fordham Undergraduate Law Review (FULR). Most interested in constitutional and human rights law, she maintains the online collection of articles in the Research Commons and edits according to FULR’s modified Bluebook Citation Guide. Besides FULR, Arianna’s research interests include inclusive pedagogy and equitable higher education practices.

Business Administrator

Jonathan Katz

Jonathan Katz (he/him), Class of 2023, Candidate for a Bachelor of Arts in International Political Economy, is the current Business Administrator for the Fordham Undergraduate Law Review (FULR). Before assuming his current role, he served as both a Senior Editor and Staff Writer and published an article in our Volume II publication. On weekends, he volunteers teaching citizenship classes to Spanish-speaking adults in the South Bronx and is interested in constitutional, immigration, and international law.